Registration dates and times for Allen County schools

"A classroom" by rpstanton, CC BY-ND 2.0

ALLEN COUNTY, Ind. (WOWO) – It’s already time for school registration!

Make sure you know the date and time of your school system’s registration and first day of school.

Fort Wayne Community Schools

  • Registration:
    • Friday, July 28 @ 8 a.m.
    • Monday, July 31 @ 12 p.m.
  • First day of school: Tuesday, August 15

 

Bishop Dwenger

  • Verification Day: Thursday, July 27 @ 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • First day of school: Thursday, August 10

 

Bishop Luers

  • Registration:
    • Online: Tuesday, July 25 to Thursday, August 3
    • Picture Day/Finalize Paperwork: Thursday, August 3
  • First day of school: Thursday, August 17

 

Blackhawk Christian School

  • First day of school: Thursday, August 10

 

Canterbury School

  • First day of school (K-12): Wednesday, August 23

 

Southwest Allen County Schools

  • Registration:
    • Elementary: Tuesday, August 8 @ 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
    • Middle School: Wednesday, August 9 @ 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
    • High School: Tuesday, August 8 @ 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
    • Online (for all grades): Monday, July 31 – Wednesday, August 9
  • First day of school: Wednesday, August 16

 

Northwest Allen County Schools

  • Registration:
    • Elementary: Monday, August 7 @ 1 to 7 p.m.; Tuesday, August 8 @ 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
    • Middle School: Monday, August 7 @ 11:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.; Tuesday, August 8 @ 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
    • High School: 
      • A through E: Monday, August 7 @ 1 to 7 p.m.
      • F through K: Tuesday, August 8 @ 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.
      • L through Rh: Wednesday, August 9 @ 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.
      • Ri through Z: Thursday, August 10 @ 1 to 7 p.m.
      • Late registration (A-Z): Monday, August 14 @ 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • First day of school: Wednesday, August 16

 

East Allen County Schools

  • Registration (All schools EXCEPT Southwick Elementary, Paul Harding Junior High and East Allen University):
    • Monday, July 31 @ noon to 7 p.m.
    • Tuesday, August 1 @ 8 a.m. to noon
  • Registration for Southwick Elementary, Paul Harding Junior High and East Allen University:
    • Tuesday, August 1 @ noon to 7 p.m.
    • Wednesday, August 2 @ 8 a.m. to noon
  • First day of school: Tuesday, August 8

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here