Severe Thunderstorm Warning for Kosciusko County

(Photo Supplied/National Weather Service)

KOSCIUSKO COUNTY, Ind. (WOWO) – The National Weather Service of Northern Indiana has issued a Severe Thunderstorm Warning that will remain in effect until 9:30 a.m.

Counties include:

  • Northwestern Kosciusko County
  • Southwestern Elkhart County
  • Southern St. Joseph County
  • Northern Marshall County

The warning includes 60 miles per hour winds and half dollar sized hail.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here