School Delays for 11/14/17

(Source: License:

The following schools are either on a delay or closed today:

Angola Head Start: 2-Hour Delay
Antwerp Local Schools: 2-Hour Delay
Bethel Preschool: 1-Hour Delay
Bishop Dwenger High School: 2-Hour Delay
Bishop Luers High School: 2-Hour Delay
Blackhawk Christian School: 2-Hour Delay
Central Lutheran School: 2-Hour Delay
Central Noble Schools: School closed – e-Learning Day implemented
Concordia Lutheran High School: 2-Hour Delay
Cornerstone Christian College Prep: 2-Hour Delay
DeKalb Central Schools: Closed Today
DeKalb County Eastern Schools: 2-Hour Delay
East Allen County Schools: 2-Hour Delay
East Noble Community Schools: School closed – e-Learning Day implemented
Edgerton Local Schools: Closed Today; Due to extreme fog in the area
Edon Northwest Local Schools: Closed Today
Faith Christian Academy-Whitley Co.: 2-Hour Delay
Fremont Community Schools: 2-Hour Delay
Fremont Head Start: 2-Hour Delay
Hamilton Community Schools: 2-Hour Delay
Harlan Christian School: 2-Hour Delay
Hicksville Exempted Village Schools: 2-Hour Delay
Horizon Christian Academy: 2-Hour Delay
Huntington Community Schools: Closed Today
Kendallville YMCA Preschool: Closed Today
LaGrange Head Start: 2-Hour Delay
Lakeland Christian Academy: 2-Hour Delay
Lakewood Park Christian School: 2-Hour Delay
Manchester Community Schools: 2-Hour Delay
MSD Steuben County: 2-Hour Delay
Northwest Allen County Schools: Closed Today
Our Hope Lutheran School: 2-Hour Delay
Paulding Exempted Village Schools: 3-Hour Delay
PC Workshop: 2-Hour Delay
Prairie Heights Schools: 2-Hour Delay
Project Ballet: 1-Hour Delay
Smith-Green Community Schools: 2-Hour Delay
Southwest Allen County Schools: School closed – e-Learning Day implemented
St. Bernard School – Wabash: 2-Hour Delay
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School: 2-Hour Delay
St. John Lutheran School-Kendallville: Closed Today
St. John The Baptist School-Ft. Wayne: 2-Hour Delay
St. Joseph Catholic School-Garrett: School closed – e-Learning Day implemented
St. Joseph Catholic School-Hessen Cassel: 2-Hour Delay
St. Mary Catholic School – Avilla: Closed Today
St. Rose Catholic School-Monroeville: 2-Hour Delay
St. Therese School: 2-Hour Delay
St. Vincent DePaul School: 2-Hour Delay
The Arc of Noble County: 2-Hour Delay
Wabash City Schools: 2-Hour Delay
Warsaw Christian School: 2-Hour Delay
Warsaw Community Schools: 2-Hour Delay
Wawasee Community Schools: 2-Hour Delay
West Noble Schools: 2-Hour Delay
Whitko Community Schools: 2-Hour Delay
Whitley County Consolidated Schools: 3-Hour Delay

School Delays are powered by DeKalb Health and The Auto Collision Service.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here