More States Honor Ohio Concealed Carry Permits

COLUMBUS, Ohio (WOWO): Ohio's concealed carry permits will be recognized in five more states.
Ohio attorney general Mike DeWine announced that Colorado, Georgia, New Hampshire, Texas and Wisconsin will honor Ohio's permits, that brings the number to 28 total states. According to WBNS-TV.

Ohio lawmakers passed the measure which strengthened background check procedures, gaining more favor with other states.

The changes took effect Monday.