Governor Names Northeast Indiana Residents to State Boards

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. (WOWO): Four area residents have among those named to Indiana Boards and Commissions by Governor Mike Pence.

Gov. Pence has tabbed Robin Pfeiffer to serve a three-year term on the Domestic Violence Prevention and Treatment Council. R.T. Green will serve a similar term on the state's Natural Resources Commission. Both are from Allen County.

Randall Collins of Grant County will serve  two-years on the Workforce Innovation Council and Dana Kenworthy was appointed to a one-year team on the Governor's Adoption Committee.

You can find the full list at Governor's Appointments.