Monday, May 20, 2019

Senator Todd Young

Alexis Shear

Ken Jenkins

Jason Arp

John Crane

Dr. David Barczyk

Dr. James

Richard Giordano

Kevin Leininger

Dave Clendenen

Joy Pullmann

Dr. Peter Scaer

Stephanie Coleman

Jeffrey Katz

Alexis Shear

Dave Ray

Tim Smith

Kevin Leininger


Follow WOWO

Public Inspection File

Click Here to access the online Public Inspection File

Viewers with disabilities can get assistance accessing this station’s FCC Public Inspection File by contacting the station with the information listed below. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC’s online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, 888-835-5322 (TTY), orĀ

Public File Liaison: