Local Emergency Responders Awarded
Created by kmiller on 9/13/2013 7:12:08 AM

FORT WAYNE, Ind. (AP): A Fort Wayne firefighter and two ambulance workers have been recognized for their actions during a shooting attack on an ambulance and a second vehicle. Firefighter Eric Zeiger, paramedic Diana Lantz and emergency medical technician Jeromy Yadon won the Heroic Rescue of the Year award.