Tornado watch issued for the following counties…
Created by kblakeslee on 1/29/2013 10:53:05 PM

The National Weather Service has issued a tornado watch for the following counties in Indiana: Bartholomew, Brown, Clay, Davies, Decatur, Gibson, Greene, Jackson, Jennings, Johnson, Knox, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Morgan, Owen, Pike, Posey, Rush, Shelby, Spencer, Sullivan, Vanderburgh and Vigo, from now until Wednesday morning.

Tune into Fort Wayne’s Morning News at 5:00 a.m. for all the latest details and Time Saver Traffic.